a.c. Mason_webFacts about me

Born: Dec 15
Where: New Waterford, Nova Scotia, Canada
Lives in: Obscurity

About me: 

a.c. Mason is a multi-published multi-award nominated Multicultural Romance  and Mainstream fiction writer. Her work has been nominated for six Bookie Awards, and two  Swirl awards.

She co-founded The Cultural, Interracial, and Multicultural Special Interest Chapter of Romance Writers of America. She believes in a fostering author support and advocacy to learn more go to cimrwa.org.

Born from the union of her Scottish and Belgian mother and an African American and Cherokee father, a.c. Mason’s youth was filled with dichotomies and moving from place to place. She developed a curiosity to explore through writing the seedy side of our nature and desires. Add to that her fascination with theology, politics, history, horror, and erotica. And voila, her distinct voice surfaced. Given her own diverse background, she writes stories that represent the world she grew up in. She enjoys delving into the realms of the unknown and blurring the caution lines. Her stories are the place where darkness meets human desire and fairytale endings are not promised but earned.

She is fluent in French and English. An avid traveler, she has stepped foot on most of Canada, both of the United States seaboards, England and Europe. She advocates the preservation of our natural and cultural riches for future generations.

a.c. Mason Bibliography

Erotic Romance

Soul Food Diner series
(January 31, 2013) Surrendering to His Mrs. Right (Prequel: Soul Food Diner)
(April 2011) Surrendering To The Right Man (Publisher by Decadent Publishing)

Wolf-Spirit Series (Publisher by Kensington Publishing – Lyrical)
(May 2011) Chocolate Damsel
(September 2011) Chocolate Temptation

(October 2011) Firestorm (Publisher by Decadent Publishing)
(February 2012) House of Saints (Publisher by Decadent Publishing)
(March 2012) His Mortal Soul (Publisher by Kensington Publishing – Lyrical)

Mainstream Fiction

Aequitas Trilogy
(June 2009) Aequitas I Betrayal
(January 2011) Aequitas II Punishment (Publisher by Kensington Publishing – Lyrical)

Urban Fantasy

The Minoan Reins Series (Publisher by Jupiter Gardens, LLC)
(July 2011) Night Reins

The Undead Patriot Trilogy, (Publisher by Kensington Publishing – Lyrical)
(October 8, 2012) Sins of the Undead Patriot