Here you will find a list of books I have available or coming soon. a.c. Mason’s books are either Interracial or Multicultural and contain graphic sex and violence. Not for reader 18 and under.

Mainstream Fantasy

Aequitas Trilogy
Aequitas I Betrayal
Aequitas II Punishment

Erotic Urban Fantasy

The Undead Patriot Trilogy
Sins of the Undead Patriot (October 8, 2012)

Erotic Romance.

Wolf-Spirit Series
Chocolate Damsel
Chocolate Temptation

Soul Food Diner Series
Surrendering To The Right Man

The Minoan Reins Series
Night Reins
Night Reins (Print)

Other Works
House of Saints
His Mortal Soul